Office of the Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy,

AA-III/B-10, Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160 Tele-Fax- 033-2324-7303/033-2324-7304/033-2324-7306

E-mail - wbjakolkata@gmail.com; Website - http://www.wbja.nic.in

No.- 395 (18)/WBJA/ P-93/2022-23

Dated Rajarhat, the 6th of September, 2022

From: Sukumar Ray,

Director,

West Bengal Judicial Academy

Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700160

To 1.The District Judge,

South24Pgs./North 24 Pgs./ Howrah/Hooghly/ Nadia/ Purba Medinipur/Paschim Medinipur/Jhargram/ Purba Bardhaman/Paschim Bardhaman/ Murshidabad/Bankura/ Birbhum/ Uttar Dinajpur/Dakshin Dinajpur/ Purulia/Malda/Coochbehar

Sub.- Online Training Programme on "Procedures to be followed at the time of deputing Commissioner under Order 26 Rule 9 C.P.C & under Order 39 Rule-7 C.P.C, Analogous hearing of Civil Suits and Admissibility & Relevancy of document – Duty of court when objection raised" for the Civil Judge (Junior Division)

Sir/Madam.

The above online Training Programme is scheduled to be held from 12.09.2022 to 14.09.2022 from 04.00 pm to 05.30 pm in view of the approval of the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta.

Your good self is requested to direct the concerned Judicial Officers to follow the below mentioned guidelines:

- To positively download "Microsoft Teams" application in his or her device (Smart phone/Laptop).
- A link to the programme will be sent **about 15 minutes prior** to the scheduled time for each training schedule via email to the participants.
- While joining the "Microsoft Teams", the participant Judicial Officers must type their individual name first and then get into the online training programme.
- The interested officers may put their question(s) in order by opting the "raising hand" option in the "Microsoft Teams" application.
- Every participating Judicial Officer must keep his or her video in the "on" mode and the microphone in the "off" mode while joining the programme.
- The online training programme proposed exclusively for the Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service and no outsider be allowed to participate in the programme, nor the programme link/ID may be shared with any outsider or in any social media platform;
- The concerned Judicial Officers in your Judgeship are to participate/attend in the said Online Training in befitting formal attire.

Your goodself is requested to inform the Judicial Officers to ensure the glitch free internet connectivity with the assistance of the System Officers of the district, before commencement of the training, as the attendance of the participants in the programme will be on record for perusal of the Hon'ble Court.

The online participation of such Judicial Officers shall be treated as 'On duty' during Office hours. Your goodself is requested to make necessary arrangement for such attendance, as per direction of the Hon'ble Court.

The District Judges are requested to inform the concerned Judicial Officers accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

(Sukumar Ray), Director, WBJA

Enclo.- List of Officers

Online Training Programme on "Procedures to be followed at the time of deputing commissioner under Order 26 Rule 9 C.P.C & under Order 39 Rule-7 C.P.C, Analogous hearing of Civil Suits and Admissibility & Relevancy of document – Duty of court when objection raised" [P-93-22-23] for the Civil Judge (Junior Division) to be held on 12.09.2022, 13.09.2022 and 14.09.2022

S1. No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posing
1	Abdul Haque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Suri, Birbhum
2	Afshan Nawaz Warsi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addi. Court, Sair, Busham Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
3	Ahin Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Bankura
4	Aishwarya Deb	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24- Parganas
5	Akram Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
6	Amrapali Chakraborty	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
7	Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
8	Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raghunathpur, Purulia
9	Archita Sen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Coochbehar
10	Bishakha Chaudhury	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
11	Chirayato Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
12	Debayan Ganguly	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
13	Deepima Yonzone	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
14	Dewyani Rai	CJ(JD), Jhargram
15	Disha Barai	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Purulia
16	Diti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
17	Erina Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
18	Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
19	Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
20	Mayukh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
21	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
22	Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
23	Mondrila Mukherji	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Purulia
24	Nabanita Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
25	Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
26	Nirmam Thapa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
27	Nishan Mazumdar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampur Uttar Dinaipur
28	Payel Bag	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
29	Pratigya Pradhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chanchal, Malda
30	Prem Prakash Chaturvedi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura
31	Priyanka Zimba	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
32	Rahul Mishra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
33	Rajarshi Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
34	Raju Gharami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Basirhat, North
34	Raju Gharami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Basirhat, Nort

		24-Parganas
		Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Serampore,
35	Ritwika Mohanta	Hooghly Posteins
		Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim
36	Roshan Alam	Medinipur Medinipur
		let Court Sadar, Howian
37	Samata Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba
38	Sangeeta Let	Medinipur
		Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24
39	Santosh Kumar Sharma	Paroanas
		Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Jangipur,
40	Sauray Day	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 100 Control Division (Judge (Jud
10	Saurav Dey	Muisildabad